QA course Priya 8PM EST batch

QA course Priya 8PM EST batch

Postby Sireesh » Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:50 am

Hi All,
I'm Sireesha. Currently, i am attending QA course by Priya at 8 pm EST batch. Please participants, who ever attend this batch kindly respond. So that we can discuss course topics, interview questions..etc.
Sireesh
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 2:49 am

Re: QA course Priya 8PM EST batch

Postby naverma » Sat Dec 31, 2016 6:24 pm

Hello everyone
I 'm Veena Verma.
naverma
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 11:12 pm

Re: QA course Priya 8PM EST batch

Postby Tamanna » Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:46 pm

Hi everyone, I am Tamanna.
Tamanna
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:13 am

Re: QA course Priya 8PM EST batch

Postby Vadims » Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:46 pm

hi , i am Vadim .
just let u know to get to this post need to enter manual testing first , and i am shure no to many people will look for it , i looking for QA
Vadims
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 5:58 am

Re: QA course Priya 8PM EST batch

Postby sangeeta2 » Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:37 pm

Hi all, I’m sangu. I’m in the 8 pm batch started April 5th.
sangeeta2
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:24 am

Re: QA course Priya 8PM EST batch

Postby sangeeta2 » Sat May 18, 2019 1:08 am

Anyone interested in discussing the RTM? Plz let me know
sangeeta2
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:24 am


Return to Manual Testing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron