New student

General basic interview questions will be discussed here.

New student

Postby Nalini » Mon May 28, 2018 5:27 pm

Hi,I am NaliniRamesh attending Priya’s QA session at 11.30. Has anyone on the same batch join the forums.
Nalini
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 10:31 am

Re: New student

Postby richardg06 » Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:36 am

Hi, I am RichardG attending Priya's 8 PM EST QA session.
richardg06
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2020 11:38 am

Re: New student

Postby indrasedh02 » Sun May 10, 2020 7:23 pm

Hi, I am Indra and also 11:30 Ms. Priya Batch.QA
indrasedh02
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 08, 2020 7:00 am

Re: New student

Postby indrasedh02 » Sun May 10, 2020 7:24 pm

Hi, I am Indra and also 11:30 Ms. Priya Batch.QA
indrasedh02
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 08, 2020 7:00 am

Re: New student

Postby Rajeswari8 » Tue Jun 09, 2020 12:13 am

Hi I am Raji attending Priya QA session 1.30 p.m. Anyone from that batch ?
Rajeswari8
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2020 1:24 am

Re: New student

Postby mainulca1 » Thu Jul 23, 2020 2:06 pm

I am in Priya's 8 PM EST QA class. I like to know if anyone gets yesterdays (Wednesday) recording link.
mainulca1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2020 1:26 am

Re: New student

Postby Choudhur » Fri Jul 24, 2020 4:46 am

Hi, this is Madhumita from Priya's 11:30 am EST class. Is there anyone from Priya's class here?
Choudhur
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2020 2:03 am

Re: New student

Postby knearem1 » Wed Oct 14, 2020 3:28 pm

Hello everyone! Im Heather, I am also attending the 11:30 batch
knearem1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2020 1:24 am

Re: New student

Postby natashag0 » Wed Oct 14, 2020 4:35 pm

Hello everyone! I am Natasha, I am also attending the 11.30 am session.
natashag0
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2020 1:23 am

Re: New student

Postby samihalas1 » Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:44 am

Hi, I'm Samiha and im looking for anyone who has Priya's 8 pm class session for 10/20/2020 on Tuesday. Could u please email to samihalaskar@gmail.com. Thanks!
samihalas1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:21 am


Return to interview questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron